Skip to main content

Our partners

Through their applied research, core cluster members have developed an extensive business, government and university network of links at the state, national and international level.

Academic Partners


Australian Universities and Higher Education Providers

International Universities

Edith Cowan University

University of Gloucestershire, UK

Flinders University

Napier University, UK

James Cook University

Catholic University, Eichstaett, Germany

Macquarie University

Dual University, Ravensburg, Germany

Monash University

Bournemouth University

Murdoch University 

Victoria University, NZ

Southern Cross University

Virginia Tech

University of Western Australia 

Washington State University

University of Queensland

Purdue University, USA

William Angliss Institute

Erasmus University, Netherlands


European Research Institute, Bolsen/ Bolsano


University of Karlsruhe, Germany


University of Mauritius


University of Plymouth, UK


University of Sheffield, UK


University of Strathclyde, UK


University of Surrey, UK


University of the Arts, UK


University of Winnipeg, Canada


Simon Fraser University, Canada


University of Namibia, Namibia


National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan


Edinburgh Napier University, UK


Lincoln University, NZ


University of Canterbury, NZ


Victoria University of Wellington, NZ


Auckland University of Technology, NZ


Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey


University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück, Germany


University of Applied Sciences Iserlohn, Germany


Rhine-Waal University of Applied Sciences, Germany


Catholic University of Eichstätt-Ingolstadt (Germany)


Harz University of Applied Sciences, Germany


Innovationszentrum Passau, Germany


HTW Chur, Switzerland


University of St. Gallen, Switzerland


FH Westküste, Germany


Sporthochschule Köln, Germany


NHTV Breda, Netherlands

Industry and Government Partners